Untitled Document

Telephone List of Officials

HEAD OFFICE (NEW DELHI)
S.No. Name Designation Tel. No. E-mail ID
1 M. Nagaraj Chairman and Managing Director 011-23463101 cmd@peclimited.com
2 Garima Bhagat  Chief Vigilance Officer 011-23463131 cvo@peclimited.com
3 J. Ravi Shanker Director (Marketing) 011-23463111 ravishanker@peclimited.com
4 Anupam Misra Director (Marketing) 011-23463121 anupam.misra@peclimited.com
5 Rajiv Chaturvedi Chief General Manager (Mktg.) 011-23463201 rajivchat@peclimited.com
6 R. R. Sinha Chief General Manager (P&A/HRD) 011-23463286 rr.sinha@peclimited.com
7 M.K. Bainiwal Chief General Manager (Mktg.) 011-23463226 bainiwal@peclimited.com
8 Prasanta Kumar Ojha General Manager (Finance & Accounts) 011-23463016 pkojha@peclimited.com
9 Hirendra Sisodia General Manager (Mktg.) 011-23463141 hirendra.sisodia@peclimited.com
10 Vijay Kuradagi General Manager (Mktg.) 011-23463175 vijay.kuradagi@peclimited.com
11 Inder Vikram Singh General Manager (Mktg.) 011-23463246 indravs@peclimited.com
12 Sanjay Mathur General Manager (F&A) 011-23463040 sanjay.mathur@peclimited.com
13 L.K. Dongre Joint General Manager (Mktg.) 011-23463151 lalit@peclimited.com
14 S.F. Ahmed Joint General Manager (Mktg.) 011-23463202 feroz@peclimited.com
15 Monisha Lakra Joint General Manager (P&A / HR) 011-23463256 monisha.lakra@peclimited.com
16 Ashok Kumar Joint General Manager (P&A / HR) 011-23463251 ashok.k.singh@peclimited.com
17 Atul Taneja Joint General Manager (F&A) 011-23463017 atul.taneja7@peclimited.com
18 Rashmi Sachdev Chief Manager (Legal) 011-23463061 rashmi@peclimited.com
19 Dhananjay Kumar Chief Manager (Mktg.) 011-23463176 dhananjay@peclimited.com
20 H.K Ahuja Chief Manager hkahuja@peclimited.com
21 Pardeep Kumar Company Secretary & Senior Manager  011-23463011 pardeep@peclimited.com
22 Madhu Sehgal SS to CMD, 011-23463102 madhu@peclimited.com
23 Jagdish Meena Senior Manager (Mktg.) 011-23463191 meena@peclimited.com
24 Ganga Ram Senior Manager (Mktg.) 011-23463252 gangaram@peclimited.com
25 Nishi Sareen Senior Manager (Mktg.) 011-23463259 nishi@peclimited.com
26 R.P. Ramzai Senior Manager (Mktg.) 011-23463257 rpramzai@peclimited.com
27 S.K. Talwar Senior Manager (Mktg.) 011-23463238 talwar@peclimited.com
28 V. Saravana Bavan Senior Manager (Mktg.) 011-23463352 vs.bavan@peclimited.com
29 Saugata Roy Senior Manager (Mktg.) 011-23463203 saugataroy@peclimited.com
30 Anupam Aich Senior Manager (Mktg.) 011-23463177 aich.anupam@peclimited.com
31 A.V. Ashok Kumar Senior Manager (Mktg.) 011-23463152 ashok.kumar@peclimited.com
32 Ajesh Aravind A Senior Manager (Mktg.) 011-23463143 ajesh@peclimited.com
33 Monica Rao Chengalva Senior Manager (Mktg.) 011-23463142 monica@peclimited.com
34 Sujay P. John Senior Manager (Mktg.) 011-23463171 john@peclimited.com
35 Vishwanath A. Chanekar Senior Manager (F&A) 011-23463018 vishwanath@peclimited.com
36 Vibhav Vilas Kantak Senior Manager (F&A) 011-23463042 vibhav@peclimited.com
37 Madhumita Soreng Senior Manager (F&A) 011-23463020 madhumita@peclimited.com
38 Ram Kishan Senior Manager ram.kishan@peclimited.com
39 Ranjan Kumar  Senior Manager (IT) 011-23463281 ranjan.kumar@peclimited.com
40 Kalpana Mehta Senior Manager (F&A) 011-23463043 kalpana@peclimited.com
41 Jatinder Verma Senior Manager (F&A) 011-23463132 jatinder@peclimited.com
42 Himanshu Bansal Senior Manager (F&A) 011-23463191 himanshu@peclimited.com
43 Anurag Jaiswal SO to CMD,  011-23463103 anurag@peclimited.com
44 Kaumudi Singhal Manager (F&A) 011-23463021 kaumudi@peclimited.com
45 Manish Kumar Gupta Manager (F&A) 011-23463178 manish@peclimited.com
46 Ram Kumar Prasad Manager (F&A) 011-23463023 ramkumar@peclimited.com
47 Subha Garg Manager (F&A) 011-23463022 subha@peclimited.com
48 Nikhil Jain Manager (F&A) 011-23463045 nikhil.jain@peclimited.com
49 Ankita Singal Manager (F&A) 011-23463045 ankita@peclimited.com
50 Jitesh Aggarwal Manager (F&A) 011-23463019 jitesh@peclimited.com
51 Pragya Shrivastava Manager (F&A) 011-23463044 spragya@peclimited.com
52 Naveen Kumar Manager (F&A) 011-23463047 naveen.kumar@peclimited.com
53 Sanjeev Kumar Yadav Manager (F&A) 011-23463171 sanjeev.kumar@peclimited.com
54 Ashish Singhal Manager (F&A) 011-23463132 ashish.singhal@peclimited.com
55 Jitender Singh Punia Manager (Mktg.) 011-23463178 jitendersingh@peclimited.com
56 R.B. Lal Manager (Mktg.) 011-23463024 rb.lal@peclimited.com
57 Lalit Kain Manager (Mktg.) 011-23463237 lalit.kain@peclimited.com
58 Sachin Sethi Manager (Mktg.) 011-23463177 sachin.sethi@peclimited.com
59 Swati Chaudhary Manager (Mktg.) 011-23463144 swati@peclimited.com
60 Akhilesh Bajpayee Manager (Mktg.) 011-23463227 akhilesh@peclimited.com
61 Pooja Magoo Manager (P&A / HR) 011-23463258 pooja.magoo@peclimited.com
62 Ankur Periwal Dy. Manager-I (Mktg.) 011-23463239 ankur.periwal@peclimited.com
63 Abhishek Gupta Dy. Manager-I (Mktg.) 011-23463352 abhishek@peclimited.com
64 Aman Jain Dy. Manager-I (Mktg.) 011-23463204 aman@peclimited.com
65 Manav Arora Dy. Manager-I (Mktg.) 011-23463205 manav@peclimited.com
66 Abhishek Kumar Dy. Manager-I (Mktg.) 011-23463172 abhishek.kumar@peclimited.com
67 Ankit Singh Dy. Manager-I (Mktg.) 011-23463228 ankit.singh@peclimited.com
68 Anand Marathe Dy. Manager-I (Mktg.) 011-23463177 anand.marathe@peclimited.com
69 Naresh Sethi Dy. Manager-I (Mktg.) 011-23463112 naresh@peclimited.com
70 Ankit Madan Dy. Manager-I (Mktg.) 011-23463238 ankit.madan@peclimited.com
71 Sathish Babu E. Dy. Manager-I (Mktg.) 011-23463228 sathish.babu.e@peclimited.com
72 Sudhanshu Verma Dy. Manager-I (Mktg.) 011-23463133 sudhanshu.verma@peclimited.com
73 Abhinav Yadav Dy. Manager-I (Mktg.) 011-23463154 abhinavyadav7@peclimited.com
74 Vikul Tyagi Dy. Manager-I (Mktg.) 011-23463154 tyagivikul@peclimited.com
75 Parul Jain Dy. Manager-I (F&A) 011-23463023 parul.jain@peclimited.com
76 Prashant Chandra Verma Dy. Manager-I (F&A) 011-23463050 prashantverma@peclimited.com
77 Vinod Kumar Dy. Manager-I (F&A) 011-23463025 vinod.kumar@peclimited.com
78 Kamal Kumar Dy. Manager-I (F&A) 011-23463155 kamal.sain@peclimited.com
79 Rupali Saini Dy. Manager-I (P&A / HR) 011-23463253 rupali@peclimited.com
80 Mohd. Farhan Dy. Manager-I (P&A / HR) 011-23463260 farhan@peclimited.com
81 Sunny Agrawal Dy. manager-I sunny.agrawal@peclimited.com
82 Vikas Rawal  Dy. Manager-I (L) 011-23463062 vikas.rawal@peclimited.com
83 Sandeep Kumar Singh Dy. Manager-I (L) 011-23463063 sandeep.kumar.singh@peclimited.com
84 Anu Kumari Dy. Manager-II 011-23463287 anu@peclimited.com
85 Pramesh Bhatt Dy. Manager-II 011-23463221 pbhatt@peclimited.com
86 Gian Chand Dy. Manager-II 011-23463122 gianchand@peclimited.com
87 Mohit Boolchandani Dy. Manager-II 011-23463172 mohitboolchandani@peclimited.com
88 Jai Parkash Dy. Manager-II 011-23463026 Jaiparkash@peclimited.com
89 G.S. Brijwal Dy. Manager-II 011-23463254 gs.brijwal@peclimited.com
90 Sarla Assistant Manager 011-23463064 sarla@peclimited.com
91 Girish Joshi Assistant Manager 011-23463046 joshi@peclimited.com
92 Suresh Kumar Assistant Manager   sureshkumar@peclimited.com
93 Radhey Shyam Executive Assistant 011-23463252 radhey@peclimited.com
94 Devender Steno 011-23463204 devender@peclimited.com
BRANCH OFFICES





MUMBAI





1 S.C Saha Sr. Manager 022-26849390 sahasc@peclimited.com
2 Prachi R. Murarkar Dy. Manager-II 022-26843892
3 Subhash Misra OM





KOLKATA





1 K. Mukilan Senior Manager (Mktg.) 033-22824842 k.mukilian@peclimited.com
2 Priyanka Mohanty Manager (F&A) 033-22824862 priyanka@peclimited.com
3 Shradhanjali Sahoo Manager (F&A)






CHENNAI





S.No. Name Designation Tel. No. E-mail ID
1 Gowri Sankar P BM, SM (M) 044-28291633 gowri@peclimited.com
2 Vasarla Jyothi MGR (M)) 044-28291633 v.jyothi@peclimited.com
3 Jyoti Prakash Mohapatra MGR (F&A) 044-28291633 jyotiprakash@peclimited.com
4 K. Rajendran Exe. Asstt.






KANDLA





S.No. Name Designation Tel. No. E-mail ID
1 Yalla Raja sekhar SM (M) 02836-226353 yrsekhar@peclimited.com
2 Nirav Mehta DM-1 (M) 02836-226353 nirav.mehta@peclimited.com





VISHAKHAPATNAM





S.No. Name Designation Tel. No. E-mail ID
1 GY Dupate CM (M) 0891-2730311 gy.dupate@peclimited.com
2 Sonali Mohapatra SM (F&A) 0891-2710311 sonali@peclimited.com
3 T. Pradeep MGR (M) 0891-2710311 pradeept@peclimited.com
4 Keesara Sandeep DM-1 (M) 0891-2710311 sandeep.keesara@peclimited.com





TUTICORIN





S.No. Name Designation Tel. No. E-mail ID
1 Ravi Kumar ED (M), BM

2 Daman Preet Singh DM-1 (F&A)

3 Anand Mohan MGR (F&A)